1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer


DHA Suffa University has four departments.

  • Department of Electrical Engineering
    The Electrical Engineering Department at DHA Suffa University offers a four-year Bachelor of Engineering degree program in Electrical Engineering (BE-EE). The BE-EE program curriculum is of an international standard and has been prepared in line with the HEC Unified EE Curriculum 2012.

  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Mechanical Engineering is essential for all fields of technology. It is one of the foremost branch of Engineering , which has always been in demand and will continue to be in the future.

  • Department of Computer Science
    The department of Computer Science at DSU also offers a range of programs that enable students to gain experience in industrial settings, ranging from collaborative industrial projects done on campus to term-long experiences at partner companies.

  • Department of Management Sciences
    Department of Management Sciences is part of Faculty of Economics and Management Sciences at DHA Suffa University (DSU) and has been established with an aim to join the elite club of top business schools in South Asian region in times to come.

DHA Suffa University


"To become a globally recognized institution of higher education and research which would extend the frontiers of knowledge and contribute significantly in nation building."


"To achieve high standards in teaching, learning and research for becoming a world renowned academic institution."

Facilities at DSU

  • dsu-comp-lab.jpg
  • dsu-lab.jpg
  • dsu_cafe.jpg
  • dsu_campus.jpg
  • dsu_campus2.jpg
  • dsu_campus3.jpg
  • dsu_campus4.jpg
  • dsu_class.jpg
  • dsu_library.jpg
  • dsu_library1.jpg
  • gallery1.jpg
  • gallery2.jpg
  • gallery3.jpg
  • gallery4.jpg
  • gallery5.jpg
  • gallery6.jpg
  • gallery7.jpg
  • gallery8.jpg
  • gallery9.jpg
  • gallery10.jpg