1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

QEC Team

The QEC Team is headed by the Director QEC, Mr. Akhtar Nadyme and comprises of a Deputy Director, Data Analyst, Data Entry Operator and Quality Council. The Program Team Members and Assessment Team Members are nominated by individual departments and comprise of faculty members from the respective departments. Following teams have been constituted with the approval of Vice Chancellor:

Program Teams (PT):

SR. Program Program Team (PT) Members
1 BE(Mechanical Engineering)
  • Engr. Dr. Farrukh Shahab (Asst. Professor)
  • Engr. Zeeshan Vohra (Lecturer)
2 BE(Electrical Engineering)
  • Engr. Asadullah Siddiqui (Lecturer)
  • Engr. Muhammad Abbas (Lab Engineer)
3 BS(Computer Science)
  • Mr. Kubaib Ahmed (Assistant Professor)
  • Mr. Shaukat Wasi (Assistant Professor)
4 BBA (Management Sciences)
  • Mr. Fawad Khan (Lecturer)
  • Mr. Muhammad Abu Huraira (Lecturer)
5 MBA (Management Sciences)
  • Mr. Fawad Khan (Lecturer)
  • Mr. Muhammad Abu Huraira (Lecturer)

Assessment Team (AT) Members:

  1. Engr. Shoaib Ahmed, Asst. Professor
  2. Engr. Dr. Muhammad Kashif Khan, Asst. Professor
  3. Engr. Dr. Asim Imdad Wagan, Asst. Professor
  4. Dr. Tafseer Ahmed Khan Asst. Professor
  5. Dr. Mobeen Movania, Asst. Professor
  6. Mr. Razi Sultan Siddiqui, Asst. Professor

DHA Suffa University


"To become a globally recognized institution of higher education and research which would extend the frontiers of knowledge and contribute significantly in nation building."


"To achieve high standards in teaching, learning and research for becoming a world renowned academic institution."