CEID STEERING COMMITTEE



Mr. Mia Zahid Hussian **Chairman National Business Group** (NBG) Chairman at MWM Studioz



Mr. Syed azfar Hussain **Project Director National Incubation Center Karachi**





Mr. Pervez Madraswala **Director at Power House Pakistan Private Limited**



Mr. Hasan syed **Chairperson of the Board ASPIRE Pakistan**





Mr. khurram kahlil nanitalwala **Owner, MEDICAM**



Mr. Faizan Laghari **Co founder Startup Syndicate**





Dr. Riaz Uddin **Director ORIC, NED**



Mr. Muhammad Furgan Karim Kidwai **Director - ASF Tech Partners | Co-Founder - YPay Financial Services**

Dr. Ahmad Hussain. **Dean Engineering and Applied Sciences**



Miss. Rozina Imtiaz **Director CEID**

Dr. Mirza Danish beg **Director Oric**



MR Andeel Ali Manager - Monitoring Evaluation Learning and Development, NIC(K)