DHA Suffa University students winner at ZABMUN

The delegation of DHA Suffa University has yet again showcased their skills this time at SZABIST Model United Nations (ZABMUN) at Movenpick hotel.

The award winners were:

Hamza Ahmed Khan with an Outstanding Diplomacy award (OD)

Asad Shah with an Honorable Mention award (HM)

Shazar Riaz with a Special Mention (SM)

The delegation also included Shahroz Hasan, Zunair Ahmed, Shaheer Airaj Ahmed, Farhan Kahlil, Rana Umer Farooq and Sadaf Shakir.