Senior Management

Vice Chancellor’s Secretariat

Email: vc@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244875

Cell # 0346-2321110 (PA to VC)

Dean’s Secretariat

Email: dean.eas@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244862

Cell # 0300-2595782 (PA to Dean)

Registrar Office

Brig (R) Syed Muhammad Rafique Ahmad

Email: registrar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244855

Cell # 0336-2531855 (PA to Registrar)

Departments’ Directory

Admissions

Ms. Aneela Mansoor, Admissions Officer

Email: aneela.mansoor@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0324-2444595

Enrollment & Registration

Ms. Arshia Haqqani, Assistant Registrar (Academics)

Email: a.registrar.acad@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244858

Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Haider Ali, HoD(Mechanical Engineering)

Email: haider@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244870(Ext.177)

Electrical Engineering Department

Engr. Dr. Imtiaz Hussain,HoD (Electrical Engineering)

Email: imtiaz.hussain@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244859

Cell # 0323-2411025 (PA to HoD)

Computer Science Department

Dr. Muhammad Mobeen Movania,HoD (Computer Science)

Email: mobeen.movania@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244864

Management Sciences Department

Dr. Faryal Salman,HoD (Management Sciences)

Email: faryal.salman@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244863

Cell # 0340-2310830 (PA to HoD)

Professional Development Center

Ms. Sana Jawwad Khan, Director PDC

Email: pdc@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 206)

Alumni Relations

Ms. Tehseen Azhar

Email: tehseen.azhar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244869

Administration & Security

Lt Col (R) Mahmood ul Hasan, TI(M), Admin & Security Officer

Email: aso@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244860

Cell # 0324-2517067

Fax # 021-35244855

Cell # 0300-2531864 (PA to ASO)

Employment / HR

Ms. Rubina Faiz, Assistant Registrar (HR)

Email:hr@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244857

Finance

Mr. Javed Ali Khan, Manager Finance

Email:j.khan@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244861

Cell # 0346-3244745 (Mr. Elwyn Mathews, Incharge Fee Billing)

IT

Mr. Noman Hai, Assistant Manager IT (Systems)

Email: a.mit.sys@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244873

Cell # 0336-2378644

Maintenance

Lt Col (R) Mahmood ul Hasan, TI(M), Maintenance Officer

Email: mahmood.hasan@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244872

Cell # 0332-7346775

Marketing

Ms. Saima Sardar Khan, Manager Marketing

Email: saima@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244871

Procurement

Lt Col (R) Mahmood ul Hasan, TI(M), Procurement Officer

Email: mahmood.hasan@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244872

Cell # 0332-7346775

Sports

Mr. Moin-ul-Atiq (Ex-International Cricketer) , Director Sports

Email: moin.atiq@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244852-4 (Ext 209)

Cell # 0322-2539007

MAP