Senior Management

Vice Chancellor’s Secretariat

Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Haque

Email: vc@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244875

Pro-Vice Chancellor’s Office

Brig Prof. Dr. Ahmed Saeed Minhas

Email: ahmedsaeedminhas81@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244866

Cell # 0321-8992494 (PA to Pro VC)

Dean’s Secretariat

Engr. Prof. Dr. Johar Khurshid Farooqi

Email: dean.eas@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244862

Cell # 0300-2595782 (PA to Dean)

Registrar Office

Brig (R) Syed Muhammad Rafique Ahmad

Email: registrar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244855

Cell # 0332-3642389 (PA to Registrar)

Departments’ Directory

Admissions

Ms. Aneela Mansoor, Assistant Registrar (Admissions)

Email: aneela.mansoor@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0324-2444595

Postgraduate Programs

Ms. Rabia Mumtaz, Manager Postgraduate Programs

Email: rabia.mumtaz@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0324-2444595

Enrollment & Registration

Ms. Arshia Haqqani, Assistant Registrar (Academics)

Email: a.registrar.acad@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244858

Cell # 0302-0241679

Employment / HR

Ms. Rubina Faiz, Assistant Registrar (HR)

Email:hr@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244857

Mechanical Engineering Department

Engr. Dr. Haider Ali, HoD(Mechanical Engineering)

Email: haider@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244870(Ext.177)

Electrical Engineering Department

Engr. Dr. Salman Zaffar,HoD (Electrical Engineering)

Email: salman.zaffar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244859

Cell # 0323-2411025 (PA to HoD)

Computer Science Department

Dr. Syed Nasir Danial,HoD (Computer Science)

Email: nasir.danial@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244864

Management Sciences Department

Dr. Faheem Akhter,HoD (Management Sciences)

Email: faheem.akhter@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244863

Civil Engineering Department

Engr. Dr. Syed Fazal Abbas Baqueri,HoD (Civil Engineering)

Email: fazal.abbas@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0334-2931646

Humanities Department

Dr. Sarah Syed Kazmi, Programs Incharge BS (English) & BS (International Relations)

Email: sarah.kazmi@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0324-2444595

Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Imtiaz Hussain, Director QEC

Email: imtiaz.hussain@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851 (Ext. 114)

Corporate Social Responsibility Department

Ms. Farhat Umar, Director CSR

Email: farhat.umar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 206)

Alumni Relations

Ms. Tehseen Azhar

Email: tehseen.azhar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244865

Career Services & Corporate Relations Department

Ms. Tehseen Azhar, Director CS&CR

Email: tehseen.azhar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244869

International Education Resource Center (IERC)

Engr. M. Asadullah Siddiqui, Director IERC

Email: asadullah@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext 222)

Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation Development (CEID)

Ms. Eram Abbasi (Director)

Email: info.ceid@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 0336-2160852

Student Societies Coordination Committee (SSCC)

Ms. Naila Shahzada (Director)

Email: n.shahzada@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 0301-8238420

Marketing

Mr. Sami Ullah, Manager Marketing

Email: sami.ullah@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244871

Administration & Security

Lt. Col. (Retd). Ghulam Dastagir, Admin & Security Officer

Email: aso@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244860

Cell # 0321-3680021

Fax # 021-35244855

Cell # 0300-2531864 (PA to ASO)

Finance

Mr. Javed Ali Khan, Manager Finance

Email:j.khan@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244861

Cell # 0346-3244745 (Mr. Elwyn Mathews, Incharge Fee Billing)

Procurement

Maj. (Retd). Ahmed Faseeh Hussain, Procurement Officer

Email: ahmed.faseeh@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244872

Cell # 0304-2274288

Sports

Mr. Moin-ul-Atiq (Ex-International Cricketer) , Director Sports

Email: moin.atiq@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244852-4 (Ext 209)

Cell # 0322-2539007

Information Technology

Engr. Shahzad Ahmed (Director)

Email: director.it@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244852-4 (Ext 142)

IT (LMS/Faculty/Student Queries)

Mr. Farrukh Afzaal, Assistant Manager IT (Apps)

Email: a.mit.apps@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35858688

Cell # 0333-3456723

IT (Administration)

Mr. Noman Hai, Assistant Manager IT (Systems)

Email: a.mit.sys@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244873

Cell # 0336-2378644

Maintenance

Lt. Col. (Retd). Ghulam Dastagir, Maintenance Officer

Email: col.dastagir@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244872

Cell # 0321-3680021

MAIN CAMPUS MAP

DHA CITY KARACHI (DCK) CAMPUS MAP