Senior Management

Vice Chancellor’s Secretariat

Engr. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Haque

Email: vc@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244875

Pro-Vice Chancellor’s Office

Brig Prof. Dr. Ahmed Saeed Minhas

Email: ahmedsaeedminhas81@dsu.edu.pk, pvc@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244866

Cell # 0321-8992494 (PA to Pro VC)

Registrar's Office

Brig. Dr. Muhammad Asif Iqbal SI(M) (Retd)

Email: dr.asifiqqbal@dsu.edu.pk, registrar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244855

Dean’s Secretariat (EAS)

Engr. Prof. Dr. Johar Khurshid Farooqi

Email: dean.eas@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244862

Cell # 0300-2595782 (PA to Dean)

Dean’s Secretariat (MSS)

Prof. Dr Bashir Ahmad

Email: dean.mss@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244874

Departments’ Directory

Admissions

Mr. Muhammad Saad Asif, Admission Officer

Email: saad.asif@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0324-2444595 , 0345-2212938

Postgraduate Programs

Ms. Rabia Mumtaz, Manager Postgraduate Programs

Email: rabia.mumtaz@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0324-2444595

Enrollment & Registration

Ms. Arshia Haqqani, Assistant Registrar (Academics)

Email: a.registrar.acad@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244858

Cell # 0302-0241679

Employment / HR

Ms. Rubina Faiz, Assistant Registrar (HR)

Email:hr@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244857

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Engr. Dr. Haider Ali, HoD(Mechanical Engineering)

Email: haider@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244870(Ext.177)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Engr. Dr. Syed Bizzat Hussain Zaidi, HoD (Electrical Engineering)

Email: bizzat.hussain@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244859

Cell # 0323-2411025 (PA to HoD)

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan Tanweer,HoD (Computer Science)

Email: rizwan.tanweer@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244864

Department of Civil Engineering

Engr. Dr. Syed Fazal Abbas Baqueri,HoD (Civil Engineering)

Email: fazal.abbas@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851-2

Cell # 0334-2931646

Department of Management Sciences

Dr. Usman Ahmad, Assistant Professor & Program Manager, Postgraduate Programs (PGP)

Email: usman.ahmad@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 321

Department of Management Sciences

Mr. Muhammad Abu Huraira, Assistant Professor & Program Manager, BBA

Email: a.huraira@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 207

Department of Management Sciences

Ms. Subeika Fatima Ali Rizvi, Senior Lecturer & Program Manager, MBA

Email: subeika.rizvi@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 180

Department of Management Sciences

Mr. Muhammad Waqas, Senior Lecturer & Program Manager, BS (A&F)

Email: muhammad.waqas@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 112

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Sarah Syed Kazmi, Assistant Professor & Program Manager, BS (English)

Email: sarah.kazmi@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 130

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Ms. Sidra Ahmed, Lecturer & Program Manager, BS (IR)

Email: sidra.ahmed@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 153

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. Razi Sultan Siddiqui, Assistant Professor & Program Manager, BS (Psychology)

Email: razi@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 Ext 174

Queries related to DCK Campus

Muhammad Mansoor Ul Haque, Office Assistant

Email: mansoor.haq@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 0330-2802116

Quality Enhancement Cell

Ms. Ayesha Mahmood, Assistant Director QEC

Email: ayesha.mahmood@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244851 (Ext. 202)

Corporate Social Responsibility Department

Ms. Farhat Umar, Director CSR

Email: farhat.umar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 206)

Alumni Relations

Ms. Tehseen Azhar

Email: tehseen.azhar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244865

Career Services & Corporate Relations Department

Dr. Sobia Iqbal Shaikh, Director CS&CR

Email: sobia.iqbal@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244869

International Education Resource Center (IERC)

Engr. M. Asadullah Siddiqui, Director IERC

Email: asadullah@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext 222)

Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation Development (CEID)

Ms. Eram Abbasi (Director)

Email: info.ceid@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 0321-2162719

Student Societies Coordination Committee (SSCC)

Dr. Usman Ahmad (Director)

Email: usman.ahmad@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext 217)

Marketing

Mr. Yasir Jamal Pasha , Manager Marketing

Email: yasir.jamal@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244871

Administration & Security

Lt. Col. (Retd). Ghulam Dastagir, Admin & Security Officer

Email: aso@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244860

Cell # 0321-3680021

Fax # 021-35244855

Cell # 0300-2531864 (PA to ASO)

Finance

Mr. Javed Ali Khan, Manager Finance

Email:j.khan@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244861

Cell # 0346-3244745 (Mr. Elwyn Mathews, Incharge Fee Billing)

Procurement

Maj. (Retd). Ahmed Faseeh Hussain, Procurement Officer

Email: ahmed.faseeh@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244872

Cell # 0304-2274288

Sports

Mr. Moin-ul-Atiq (Ex-International Cricketer) , Director Sports

Email: moin.atiq@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext 209)

Cell # 0322-2539007

Information Technology

Dr. Huma Jamshed (Director (Act))

Email: director.it@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext 142)

IT (LMS/Faculty Queries)

Mr. Farrukh Afzaal, Assistant Manager IT (Apps)

Email: a.mit.apps@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35858688

IT (Administration)

Mr. Noman Hai, Assistant Manager IT (Systems)

Email: a.mit.sys@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244873

Maintenance

Lt. Col. (Retd). Ghulam Dastagir, Maintenance Officer

Email: col.dastagir@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244872

Cell # 0321-3680021

MAIN CAMPUS MAP

DHA CITY KARACHI (DCK) CAMPUS MAP