QEC SECRETARIAT

Engr. Prof. Dr. Johar Khurshid Farooqi

Director QEC

Email: johar@dsu.edu.pk, qec@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 114)

Direct # 021-35244868

Mr. Zahid Hussain

Deputy Director QEC

Email: zahid.hussain@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 170)

Ms. Ayesha Mahmood

Assistant Director QEC (Main Campus)

Email: ayesha.mahmood@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 202)

Engr. Salman Hameed Siddiqui

Assistant Director QEC (DCK Campus)

Email: shsiddiqi@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-‎36470080

Ms. Subeika Fatima Ali Rizvi

QEC Coordinator (MS Department)

Email: subeika.rizvi@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 180)

Engr. Asif Rafiq

QEC Coordinator (CS Department)

Email: asif.rafiq@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 211)

Engr. Syed Zaid Hasany

QEC Coordinator (ME Department)

Email: zaid.hasany@dsu.edu.pk

Engr. Asif Gulraiz

QEC Coordinator (EE Department)

Email: asif.gulraiz@dsu.edu.pk

Engr. Syeda Wafa Zehra Abidi

QEC Coordinator (Civil Engineering Department)

Email: syeda.wafa@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # ‎021-36470080

Ms. Fatima Kiran

QEC Coordinator (HSS Department)

Email: fatima.kiran@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 314)

Mr. Imran Akhtar

PA to Director QEC

Email: imran.akhtar@dsu.edu.pk

Phone # 021-35244853-4 (Ext. 182)

Direct # 021-35244868