Winners of National Model United Nations

It is with great pride that we congratulate the 2 Best Delegate award winners of National Model United Nations, Zunair Ahmed and Shaheer Airaj Ahmed who also managed to bring in the Best Delegation trophy out of 11 delegations.

The team received special congrats from the Additional Registrar, Brig. Dr. Ahmed Saeed Minhas along with the chairperson of PSS and the Secretary-General and President of DSUMUN.